Tuesday, November 12, 2013


 Da Mixtape PowerHouse, DJ BDS is back in DaLAB. Cooking, Whipping, Mixing, Scratching, or however you want to describe producing "crack"!

Very confidently, DJ BDS returns with another warning for his listeners with BDS WARNING 14

01.  CINEMATIC – star-frame music group
02.  HEAVEN OR HELL ft. jadakiss, jourdon banks – meek mill
03.  I KNOW ft. rich homie quan – yo gotti
04.  OVER HERE – gucci mane & rich homie quan
05.  OUT LIKE THAT – gucci mane & rich homie quan
06.  YOU DON’T WANT THESE PROBLEMS ft. big sean, rick ross, french montana, 2 chainz, meek mill, ace hood, timbaland – dj khaled
07.  HANNAH MONTANA (Twerk Remix) – migos
08.  KING SHIT ft. t.i. – yo gotti
09.  RAP GOD – eminem
10.  LEGACY – eminem
11.  I FEEL LIKE PAC / I FEEL LIKE BIGGIE ft. rick ross, meek mill, t.i., swizz beatz, puff daddy – dj khaled
12.  SUICIDE – pusha t
13.  I AM – yo gotti
14.  FVCKED UP ft. kev – star-frame music group
15.  WEED & HENNESSY – movado
16.  KUSH ft. lil’ wayne, rick ross – gunplay
17.  LEGENDS IN THE MAKING (ASHTRAY PT. 2) ft. curren$y, wiz khalifa – smoke dza
18.  PAIN – pusha t
19.  BRAINLESS – eminem
20.  MURDER ft. jay-z – justin timberlake
21.  JESUS TAKE THE WHEEL – n.o.r.e. & reks
22.  WHO I AM – pusha t
23.  THE MONSTER ft. rihanna – eminem
24.  REMEMBER ME? – shawnna
25.  ROLL ONE – gucci mane & rich homie quan
26.  HERE WE GO AGAIN – young scooter

This mixtape is fu**ing HOT. You can trust me. 
Make sure you support the new albums of all featured music artists. 

Also in pocket...

Introducing The AlleGentz and STAR-FRAME MUSIC GROUP.

Fall 2013 we bring to you the "28 Flank Rd." Official Mixtape produced by The AlleGentz. The tape features 19 all original songs from the men of Star-Frame Music Group and is a prequel to the "28 Flank Rd" Album with 15+ new songs set to release top of 2014. 

Keep your eyes peeled for the Deluxe Edition of the "28 Flank Rd." Official Mixtape which features a total of 22 all original songs and NO ANNOYING DJ DROPS.

For Bookings & Email List, Contact: info@BigBsBDS.com

Please click covers to visit free stream.


Click the mixtape covers for stream & download page.
    1. BREAD WINNERS Prod. by The Allegentz
    2. WE ROCK Prod. by The Allegentz
    3. AYE DAY Prod. by The Allegentz
    4. SLOW IT DOWN Prod. by The Allegentz
    5. COOKIES N CREAM Prod. by The Allegentz
    6. AMERICAS MOST WANTED Prod. by The Allegentz
    7. BBO BAD BITCHES ONLY Prod. by The Allegentz
    8. MR. NASTY TIME Prod. by The Allegentz
    9. NEVAEH Prod. by The Allegentz
    10. MONEY TALKS Prod. by The Allegentz
    11. STOKED IN THE CAR (SHUT THE FUCK UP) Prod. by The Allegentz
    12. ROUND N ROUND Prod. by The Allegentz
    13. SHOUT OUT Prod. by The Allegentz
    14. CINEMATIC Prod. by The Allegentz
    15. LOUD ISH Prod. by The Allegentz
    16. IT'S WHATEVER Prod. by The Allegentz
    17. BDS BONUS: GETAWAY ft. Shoutgun Fuey (Banga Nation) Prod. by The Allegentz
    18. HALLELUJAH Prod. by The Allegentz
    19. COME UP Prod. by The Allegentz


CHECK OUT #28FlankRd Official Mixtape by @Star_Frame Music Group via @str8official (http://t.co/k0xY9mRkZR) http://t.co/Mwaepg3p8Y

via @str8official HAVE YOU LET @Star_Frame & @xDJBDS KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF #28FlankRd? (http://t.co/k0xY9mRkZR) <- http://t.co/Mwaepg3p8Y

RT THIS! #28FlankRd AVAILABLE NOW, FREE!!! by @Star_Frame @xDJBDS (http://t.co/GMhp23pi7t) <-- Listen http://t.co/H45AZrBe4N

No comments:

Post a Comment